International Dance Event Detail

 ONLINE Zikr, DUP, Prayer for All Beings

Event Description
 

We begin our third month of two weekly zoom circles, every Wednesday, morning and evening!

Zikr, DUP, Prayer for All Beings
Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/806088570

Meeting ID: 806 088 570
Password: 920313

Every week on Wednesday
10AM  Arizona
10AM  Pacific
11AM Mountain
12PM Central
1PM Eastern

UTC -7 GMT-1700
Use this Time Zone Converter to
find the start time where you live:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter-classic.html

Phone numbers below if call-in

*********************************

Zikr, DUP, Prayer for All Beings
Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/981904288

Meeting ID: 981 904 288
Password: 627305

every week on Wednesday
6:30 PM Arizona
6:30 PM Pacific,
7:30 Mountain,
8:30 Central,
9:30 Eastern

UTC -7-Thursday morn: GMT-0130
Use this Time Zone Converter to
find the start time where you live:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter-classic.html

Dial by your location
     +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
     +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
     +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
     +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
     +1 253 215 8782 US
     +1 301 715 8592 US

The connection is sweet, the songs and practices may take us deeper into the present moment, and the
prayers for all beings- may they be of great benefit!

The evening is with Rahmana offering zikr and practices, and Shivadam offering songs from the Dances
and other practices.

The morning is with Yaqin and Narayan with Dances, practices and chant plus breath practice. Let us
use the attached PDF document to share with all of us any one of these "breath jewels”.

"Breath HIK and SAM”: http://www.prescottcircle.org/uploads/5/3/4/8/5348685/breath_hik___sam.pdf

Warmest blessings for well-being and peace,
Yaqin, Narayan, Rahmana Gaile, Shivadam for the Arizona DUP community

Date
Every Wednesday, morning & evening

Contact
Yaqin Lance Sandleben

19285338846
yaqinlance@gmail.com

 

footer